Is suicide girls and/or godsgirls a reputable modeling agency?
im 16, and when i turn eighteen i really want to try to model for them, are they reputable? is one more than the other? do they promote you well?
Comments
4 Comments on Is suicide girls and/or godsgirls a reputable modeling agency?
-
Delilah ♥ on
Thu, 2nd Sep 2010 4:05 pm
-
Ker White on
Thu, 2nd Sep 2010 4:05 pm
-
Carly on
Thu, 2nd Sep 2010 4:05 pm
-
bb13 on
Thu, 2nd Sep 2010 4:05 pm
I’d recommend only these agencies: http://models.com/agencies/top/
They’re the only one’s that are guaranteed not to scam you because they produce the super models, but they’re exclusive, you can only get in if you have the "look"
Absolutely not! If you seriously want to be a model, find yourself a reputable agent. Those sites are NOT reputable.
On the contrary, they are VERY reputable. You just have to understand that they are a niche market. If you model for them you will probably be very naked and probably stay on the underground/fetish market, you know? No runway or commercial modeling for you.
…The only suicide girls I’ve ever heard of is… porn. So, do not do that.
Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!




















Model's Secrets
