does anyone know which modelling agency in mumbai is safe to apply & how to apply ?
Comments
4 Comments on does anyone know which modelling agency in mumbai is safe to apply & how to apply ?
-
Natalie on
Tue, 31st Mar 2009 5:04 pm
-
juzz4love on
Tue, 31st Mar 2009 5:04 pm
-
G.Sandeep Sagar on
Tue, 31st Mar 2009 5:04 pm
-
profeSSSSor on
Tue, 31st Mar 2009 5:04 pm
You know an agency is a scam if they ask for any money up front, no matter what it is for.
Go to several different places & feel them out.
Look online for open calls at different agencies. . .
Go to modelmahem.com This is a website where you can make a profile & post your pictures. Photographers & people looking for models will look through this site.
You can also trade with a photographer by letting him use you in his pictures in exchange for getting pictures yourself. A lot of agencies want to see a portfolio or any professional pictures. These can be extremely expensive unless you trade with photographers.
Agencies will pay for head shots & everything if they believe you can make them money.
If not they will tell you to get head shots in advance.
NEVER give an agency money to do them though, that’s a scam.
Elite modeling agency is good and supportive i heard…few of my friends (models) have contracts with them…
Please don’t go to that field.It is not a good move.It is not that much good as you think!
safe??? …u mean the couch??….. the casting one??? dear u need to be careful and u can best judge an agency by your experience. So good luck!
Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!




















Model's Secrets
