Are MMA (Mode Modelling Agency) a good agency?

June 27, 2010 by admin
Filed under: Beauty 

Here is the website:
http://www.modelmode.co.uk/
They want to charge me £25 for admin to join them. Now normally I’d write it off straight away as a scam BUT they have a strong clientele (Argos, Boots, FCUK, diesel etc.) and I’m already with an agency who I had to pay £25 to join, and they got me work on Hollyoaks, so I’m wondering if this one is also reliable? x

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • De.lirio.us
  • Furl
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Ma.gnolia
  • MisterWong
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • Yahoo! Buzz

Comments

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Ultimate Bet Promo Code | Poker Room Combo Bonus Code | Ultimate Bet Bonus Codes | BoDog Bonus
| Titan Poker Bonus Codes | Party Poker Bonus Code | Titan Poker Bonus Code
Suchmaschinenoptimierung Beratung
| Beanie Mütze || SWHBP || SEO Consultant || Twin Boxing Gloves || BC Techs |

Internet Marketing London | Anal Sex Tips | Breast Augmentation London | Carpet Cleaning
Cheap Holidays To Paris | Titan Poker Bonus Code | Suchmaschinenoptimierung Beratung | Dating Consultant
Find a Fuck Buddy | Hot Female Fitness Models | London 2012 Olympics Games | Modelling Agencies
Search Optimization | Single Smoke | Social Networking | Terminator BluRay
Hay Fever Cure | Travel Agency | Web Video Adverts | www.loans.com
Affiliate Marketing | Birthday Presents | Boiler Breakdown Cover
Hotels in Cardiff City Centre
Business Electricity Supplier Financial Mortgage Advice Gas Boiler Breakdown Cover BMW Motorbike Insurance Harley Davidson Motorbike Insurance Joe Mcelderry Peruvian Hat
Powered by Yahoo! Answers